Successfully Present to Any Type of Audience

Are you ready to have fun while making a positive impact in your community?

Join Dr. Charles Fay as he shares fun, practical tools to become a more effective facilitator, reduce resistance, and handle the toughest questions.

March 3-4, 2022
8:00 am Pacific | 9:00 am Mountain
10:00 am Central | 11:00 am Eastern

Individuals who are currently teaching, or who plan to teach, the Parenting the Love and Logic Way®, Love and Logic Early Childhood Parenting Made Fun!®, or Love and Logic Adults Supporting Youth with Challenging Pasts® curriculum. Ownership or access to the curriculum is recommended for participation in this training.

Register Now >>

Agenda

Love and Logic Facilitator Training for the Following Curricula:

Parenting the Love and Logic Way®
Love and Logic Early Childhood Parenting Made Fun!®
Love and Logic Supporting Youth with Challenging Pasts®

Meet Your Host

Charles Fay, Ph.D. 

 

Charles Fay, Ph.D., is a parent, internationally recognized author, consultant, and highly-skilled public speaker.

These solutions come directly from years of his research and clinical experience serving severely disturbed youth and their families in psychiatric hospitals, public and private schools, and homes.

Because of his high-powered sense of humor and story-telling skills, audiences experience the most memorable and life-changing form of learning: Learning that’s mentally connected to joy and real-life examples.

Save Your Place Now

Spend two exciting, information-packed days with the developer of the curricula.
Register Now >>